Sojourner Truth with Margaret Prescod

Syndicate content
Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod
Updated: 2 hours 40 min ago

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Fri, 01 May 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Fri 1st May 15
Guest: (1) Laphonza Butler (2) Roundtable: Tom Hayden, Jackie Goldberg, Danny Glover Topic: (1) May Day: $15 an hour livable wage (2) 50th Anniversary of the Anti Vietnam War movement.

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Thu 30th Apr 15
Guest: (1) Margaret Flowers (2) Mary Deschene (3)Sharnell Covert-Cobell Topic: (1) Earth Watch (2) Nepal (3) Baltimore

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Wed, 29 Apr 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Wed 29th Apr 15
Guest: (1) Stephen Janis (2) Ron Scott (3) Gerald Horne, Lamont Lilly Topic: (1) Violence in Baltimore (2) ICE Killing in Detroit

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Fri 24th Apr 15
Guest: (1) Jonathan Hutto (2) Roundtable: Tom Hayden, Jackie Goldberg, Dr. Gerald Horne Topic: (1) Washington DC Vietnam War Peace March Event (2) Vietnam War and Vietnam War Peace Movement

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Thu 23rd Apr 15
Guest: (1) Enietra Washington (2) Pamela Brooks (3) Nick Broomfield (4) Dr. Robin Kelle Topic: (1) Tales of the Grim Sleeper Movie

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Wed 22nd Apr 15
Guest: (1) Nina Lopez Topic: (1) Ujamaa (2) Argentina

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Fri 17th Apr 15
Guest: Roundtable: Tom Hayden, Jackie Goldberg, Dr. Gerald Horne Topic: (1) Congressional compromise on Iran deal (2) TPP and Minimum Wage (3) Cuba

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Thu 16th Apr 15
Guest: (1) Anne Petermann (2) Selma James, Pierre Labossiere (3) Gareth Porter Topic: (1) Earth Watch: GE Eucalyptus (2) Haiti and Ujamaa (3) Congressional Iran deal

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Wed, 15 Apr 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Wed 15th Apr 15
Guest: (1) Danny Schechter Topic: (1) Madiba A to Z

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Tue 14th Apr 15
Guest: (1) Michael A. Gould-Wartofsky Topic: (1) The Occupiers: The Making of the 99% movement

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Fri, 03 Apr 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Fri 3rd Apr 15
Guest: (1) Alice Slater (2) Roundtable: Tom Hayden, Jackie Goldberg, Dr. Gerald Horne Topic: (1) Iranian Nuclear Agreement (2) Middle East politics, Indiana

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Thu, 02 Apr 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Thu 2nd Apr 15
Guest: (1) Chris Zinda (2) Tavis Smiley Topic: (1) Earth Watch: Bio Fuels (2) MLK JR. Assassination Anniversary