Sojourner Truth with Margaret Prescod

Syndicate content
Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod
Updated: 38 min 16 sec ago

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Fri 27th Mar 15
Guest: Rountable: Tom Hayden, Jackie Goldberg, Dr. Gerald Horne Topic: (1) Saudi Arabia, Yemen and Iran (3) Minimum wage

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Thu, 26 Mar 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Thu 26th Mar 15
Guest: (1) Curren Price, Laphonza Butler (2) Kshama Sawant (3) Michael Dorsey Topic: (1) LA City Council Minimum Wage Hearings (2) Seattle/ National Minimum Wage (3) Earth Watch

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Tue 24th Mar 15
Guest: (1) Baraa Shiban (2) Roundtable: Stephen Zunes, Reese Erlich, Dr. Gerald Horne Topic: (1) Yemen (2) Middle East Roundtable: Syria, Iran, Israel, Nigeria

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Fri 20th Mar 15
Guest: Roundtable: Tom Hayden, Jackie Goldberg, Dr. Peniel Joseph Topic: (1) Israeli Elections (2) Mandatory Voting (3) Anti-Austerity in EU

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Thu, 19 Mar 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Thu 19th Mar 15
Guest: Dorothy Height Topic: Civil Rights

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Tue, 17 Mar 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Tue 17th Mar 15
Guest: (1) Robert Parry (2) Tory Russell (3) Open Phones Topic: (1) Ukraine (2) Ferguson, Books and Breakfast Program (3) Racism

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Fri, 13 Mar 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Fri 13th Mar 15
Guest: Roundtable: Tom Hayden, Jackie Goldberg, Dr. Gerald Horne Topic: (1) Iran (2) Selma/Ferguson (3) Racism

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Thu 12th Mar 15
Guest: (1) Arlene Montgomery (2) Mark Weisbrot (3) Chiho Kaneko Topic: (1) Earth Watch (2) Venezuela (3) Fukushima

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Wed, 11 Mar 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Wed 11th Mar 15
Guest: (1) Susan Burton (2) Bernard Lafayette (3) Jacqui Germain Topic: (1) Prop 47 (2) Selma 50th Anniversary March (3) Feguson update

Sojourner Truth w/ Margaret Prescod - Tue, 10 Mar 2015 07:00:10 -0700

Tue 10th Mar 15
Guest: (1) Barbara Ransby (2) Mia Bay (3) Selma James
Topic: (1) Ella Baker (2) Ida B. Wells (3) Eleanor Rathbone